Trustees

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

2013 – 2014

Asha Wallace, President Asha@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Jackie Carroll Jackie@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Al Caron Al@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Abby Magni  Abby@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Eileen Lonergan Eileen@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Holly McDonough Holly@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Susan Mead Susan@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Jay Pateakos Jay Pateakos

Shelli Perkins Shelli@elizabethtaberlibrary.org

Meg Steinberg Meg@elizabethtaberlibrary.org